The Establishment Section is the responsible section for overall Administration and development of the Institute.

Administrative and human resource, Procurement, Examination, Printing, and Audio visual, units are functioning under the preview of this Section.

Each and every separate unit has their independent roles and responsibilities for the development of the NICD.

Division Staff

Mr. Saman Rajapaksha Registrar
Mr. Nishantha S. Batagalla Assistant Registrar

Administration Unit

Mrs. Geetha De Silva Administrative Officer - HRM
Ms. Srimalie Jayasinghe Administrative Officer - Procurement
Mrs. Thishani Pallewatta Development Officer
Ms. Sanjeewani Kumari Mapa Development Officer
Mrs. Nadeesha Ekanayake Development Officer
Mr. Jayantha Bandara Wawagedara Office Assistant
Mrs. Ishanka Sooriya Bandara Office Assistant (Reception Officer)
Mr. R.M. Rathanayake Driver
Mr. H.M.N.K. Jayathilake Driver
Mr. N.A.S. Thenennakoon Driver
Mr. D.A.M.C.D. Amarasinghe Driver

Printing and Audio Visual Branch

Mr. A.P.D.N. Jayarathne Administrative Officer - Marketing
Mr. P.P.K. Narampanawa Offset Machine Technical Assistant
Mr. S.S.B. Paranagama Audio Visual Technical Assistant
Mr. Wasantha Ferando Office Assistant (Casual)

Examination Branch

Mrs. S.M.K. Chandradasa Management Assistant